Fall Ball 2017 Results


Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 3
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 4
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 13
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 8
 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 11
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 2
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 10
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 5
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 2
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 9
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 3
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 13
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 6
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 4
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 12
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 5
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 8
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 6
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 8
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 5
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 7
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 11
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 8
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 9
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 9
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 6
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 2
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 9
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 9
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 7
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 7
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 7
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 7
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2017) 11
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks (Fall Ball 2017) 9
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 4
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2017) 9
Pirates (Fall Ball 2017) 6