Fall Ball 2016 Results


Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 7
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 3
 
Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 1
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 2
 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 6
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 5
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 0
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 2
 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 9
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 3
 
Sunday, October 23, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 10
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 2
 
Sunday, October 23, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 3
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 10
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 2
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 13
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 4
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 13
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 6
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 6
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 2
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 8
 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 6
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 8
 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 9
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 10
 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 13
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 7
 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 17
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 5
 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 11
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 1
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 7
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 5
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals (Fall Ball 2016) 11
Red Sox (Fall Ball 2016) 6
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants (Fall Ball 2016) 10
Pirates (Fall Ball 2016) 13